Our Team

Kingsley Edgecombe of Kings Realty

Kingsley Edgecombe, Jr.
Broker/Developer

In 1992 Kingsley started King's Realty from his one-bedroom apartment.  He specialized in general sales and quickly became known for keen ability in this area. In 1999 he spread his wings starting a series of developments. The first was a 30-lot subdivision which sold out in two (2) months. This created the momentum for greater developments ahead, the most notable being Indigo which is a 100-lot gated community, followed by West Winds which has 466 lots then Saffron Hills.  His present and most ambitious development is the $100 million gated Serenity development. His passion also includes developing high-end spec homes in beautiful Ocean Club Estates on Paradise Island and breath-taking Norman's Cay in the Exuma Cays.

 

Telephone: (242) 323-8000 ext. 229 | Email: kingsley@kingsrealty.com

Office Manager Photo

Lillith Bostwick
Office Administrator

Lillith began her career as a legal secretary at one of Nassau’s leading and oldest law firms. She brought excellent verbal and written communication as well as strong analytical and organizational skills to the company in 1999, joining in an administrative capacity.

Her steadfast commitment led her to become a beacon in the company, soon taking on the responsibility of Office Manager. Lillith’s warmth and engaging spirit bring ease to the highly productive office environment. She is a dedicated member of the team and works toward making the office run as smoothly as possible on a daily basis.

 

 

Telephone: (242) 323-8000 ext. 231 | Email: lillith@kingsrealty.com

Mark Mingo
Project Manager

With over ten years experience in all facets of building, Mark became a part of the King’s Realty team in 2006 as Project Manager. In this role he is able to blend his creativity in building along with his managerial skills to develop systems that are modern day successes. Mark oversees the building of our development from ground up; he is often referred to as persistent, professional and resilient. Mark’s greatest joy is to watch a seed that he has sown grow to fruition through his efforts and hard work.

 

 

Telephone: (242) 323-8000 ext. 230 | Email: mark@kingsrealty.com

Desaree Mingo
BREA Licensed Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone: (242) 376-0318 | Email: desi@kingsrealty.com

Alva

Karen Duvalier
BREA Licensed Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone: (242) 422-2633 | Email: karen@kingsrealty.com

 Allysan

Allysan Knowles
BREA Licensed Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone: (242) 357-3664 | Email: allysan@kingsrealty.com

Dolly Griffin of Kings Realty

Dolly Griffin
BREA Licensed Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone: (242) 422-2193 | Email: dolly@kingsrealty.com

Clyde

Clyde Rashad
BREA Licensed Realtor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone: (242) 457-3232 | Email: clyde@kingsrealty.com / clyde.rashad@gmail.com